Customer Service:  709.256.2306      1.800.563.8228

Serving Newfoundland and Labrador

0
Subtotal:$0.00
View Cart
Don't have an online account? Create Account

Log In

Contact Us

 

General Inquiries

Telephone @ 709-256-2306 or Toll free @ 800-563-8228

Fax @ 709-256-8167

businesscenter@coel.ca

 

Customer Service

Michelle Davis

Customer Service Representative

mdavis@coel.ca    Ext. 223

 

Laura Earle

Customer Service Representative

businesscenter@coel.ca    Ext. 231

 

Donna Barnes

Customer Service Representative

dbarnes@coel.ca    Ext. 221

 

Shelia Dyke

Customer Service Representative

sdyke@coel.ca    Ext. 225

 

Amanda Best

Customer Service Representative

cellular@coel.ca    Ext. 235

 

Office Supplies

Shelia Dyke

Quotes & Standing Offer Authority

sdyke@coel.ca    Ext. 225

 

Office Furniture

Tony Stack

Furniture Specialist & Purchaser

tonystack@coel.ca    Ext.228

 

Bell Home & Mobility Products & Services

Amanda Best

Cellular Sales Consultant

cellular@coel.ca    Ext. 235

 

Andrey Best

Cellular Sales Consultant

cellular@coel.ca    Ext. 233

 

Business Machines:

  • High-Quality TOSHIBA Multifunction Office Printers/Copiers
  • VoIP phone systems
  • Business Video Surveillance Cameras
  • Cash registers & POS Systems
  • FP Mailing Solutions

 

Leamen Layte

Sales Consultant

llayte@coel.ca    Ext. 231

 

Paul Borczyk

Central & Eastern Newfoundland Service Manager

service@coel.ca    Ext. 229

 

Jason Hiscock

Western Newfoundland & Labrador Service Manager

Coecb.service@coel.ca    Ext. 300

 

Finance & Administration

Donna Barnes

Accounts Receivable

dbarnes@coel.ca    Ext. 221

 

Wade Janes

Comptroller

w.j.janes@coel.ca    Ext. 226

 

Principal

Tony Stack

General Manager

tonystack@coel.ca    Ext. 228

  


 GANDER:

305 Airport Boulevard,

Gander, NL

A1V 1Y9

Phone: 709-256-2306

Order Desk: 1-800-563-8228

Fax: 709-256-8167

 

CORNER BROOK:

30 Main Street

Corner Brook, NL

A2H 1C3

Phone: 709-639-1679

Fax: 709-639-1520

 

Enter your Zip/Postal Code

Save Cancel

Note: cookies must be enabled.

Add to Favorites

Category:

Submit Cancel

View favorites / manage categories

Back to Top
This site is intended only for use by residents of Canada.
Copyright © Central Office Equipment. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks, product names, company names and logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.